Into the big world.

Today is my free day.

I have no class yet still I went to school to meet my professor.

I’m a senior who is about to graduate in 3 months.

But as all of most 20s people, I have no exact clue on the path of life.

Luckily, I’m the one who knows what I love doing.

I have something that can fulfill me.

I have something that can build up my own pride.

Anyway, as Forrest Gump said, “Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.”

I’m not his big fan. But I couldn’t agree more.

Even I know which way to go, I cannot be sure if it’s the right way.

In the end, I might regret it. Or it might turn out well.

Life is, probably, about trying. All you can do is just TRY.

Just try and you will know.

You might fail down, you might get hurt, you might be suffering, you might be painful.

Yet, everyone in this world is also trying and struggling with his own path of life.

The more you grow up, the bigger world is ahead you.

To live in this world is not easy. Neither, it is not hard.

It is just LIFE. It depends on how you set your view on it.

Be prepared on your heart and your soul. Treat it well.

 

IMG_1334

 

Leave a Reply

